removed support for display of deleted message ranges
This commit is contained in:
@@ -215,10 +215,6 @@
|
||||
"defaultMessage": "Are you sure you want to delete all messages for everyone? It cannot be undone.",
|
||||
"description": "Alert dialog warning when hard-deleting all messages."
|
||||
},
|
||||
"deleted_content": {
|
||||
"defaultMessage": "content deleted",
|
||||
"description": "Shown when messages are deleted"
|
||||
},
|
||||
"description_editing_placeholder": {
|
||||
"defaultMessage": "Description (optional)",
|
||||
"description": "Placeholder for editing topic description"
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user